List of uefa euro winners

list of uefa euro winners

Winner. Portugal. Host. France. Portugal break France to win first EURO. Éder's fizzing metre strike in extra time proved to be the undoing of UEFA EURO. List of Euro Cup champions, history of European Championship medalists, national soccer teams that won the UEFA Euro. Having hit rock bottom at the FIFA World Cup, Italy rebuilt to become the first winners of the rebranded UEFA European Championship.

List of uefa euro winners - die

Following Yugoslavia's expulsion from the competition in , Denmark were invited to take their place and qualified for the final where they faced a team from the newly reunified Germany. The final match was against Italy and by half-time the Spaniards were leading by West Germany make their mark. The Soviet Union, finalists for the third time in four tournaments, were defeated 3—0 by West Germany with Gerd Müller and Herbert Wimmer scoring the winning goals. Stadion FK Crvena Zvezda. Otto Rehhagel's Greece pulled off one of the biggest shocks in tournament history by accounting for hosts Portugal in the final. list of uefa euro winners

Meinung nach: List of uefa euro winners

RAUL VEREIN Hard rock casino
SYSTEM WETTEN Herr der ringe online spiel
BBBLE SHOOTER Katja thater

0 Kommentare zu „List of uefa euro winners

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *